Town of Woodbury Police Department

PO Ted Hughes #5
23 Years of Service
thughes@woodburypolice.org

PO Tanya Navarro #6
23 Years of Service
tnavarro@woodburypolice.org





Patrolmen

Patrol Division

​K-9 ​PO Christopher Correa #120
7 Years of Service
ccorrea@woodburypolice.org

​PO Ally Thueson #129
3 Years of Service
athueson@woodburypolice.org

​PO Nicholas Schust #130
8 Years of Service
nschust@woodburypolice.org

​PO Jorge Medina #131
4 Years of Service
jmedina@woodburypolice.org

​PO Steven Roman #132
7 Years of Service
sroman@woodburypolice.org

​PO Robert Thomas #133
5 Years of Service
rthomas@woodburypolice.org

                           Sgt. Michael Bauer #11
                                20 Years of Service

Sgt. Christoper Caruso #12           Sgt. Scott Sheehan #13
16 Years of Service                           17 Years of Service

Det. Eric Hardin #D1
14 Years of Service
​ehardin@woodburypolice.org

Detectives

PO Ryan Sinclair #134
4 Years of Service
rsinclair@woodburypolice.org

​PO Lawrence Coe #135
3 Years of Service
lcoe@woodburypolice.org

PO James Tremper #136

1 Years of Service

jtremper@woodburypolice.org


PO Kevin Ambrose #137

1 Year of Service

​kambrose@woodburypolice.org


PO Scott Danielson #112
34 Years of Service
​sdanielson@woodburypolice.org

​PO Carlos Castro #122
25 Years of Service
​ccastro@woodburypolice.org

School Resource Officers

Sergeants

PO John Bourke #2
24 Years of Service
jbourke@woodburypolice.org

PO Daniel Schwarz #3
25 Years of Service
dschwarz@woodburypolice.org


PO Shawna Mundy #4
23 Years of Service
smundy@woodburypolice.org​


CALL US  (845) 928-2341
         EMERGENCIES 911

PO William Burbage #111
27 Years of Service
wburbage@woodburypolice.org

K-9 PO Jahn Farrell #128
​19 Years of Service
​jfarrell@woodburypolice.org

PO Charles Tausk #116
​16 Years of Service
​ctausk@woodburypolice.org

​​PO Brian Rudden #124
15 Years of Service
​brudden@woodburypolice.org

​PO Michael Farahvashi #118
18 Years of Service
​mfarahvashi@woodburypolice.org

PO Kristen Potter #114
5 Years of Service
kpotter@woodburypolice.org