CALL US  (845) 928-2341

      

PO William Burbage #111
30 Years of Service
wburbage@woodburypolice.org

PO Charles Tausk #116
​19 Years of Service
​ctausk@woodburypolice.org

​PO Michael Farahvashi #118
13 Years of Service
​mfarahvashi@woodburypolice.org
​​

PO Nicholas Schust #130
9 Years of Service
nschust@woodburypolice.org


​PO Jorge Medina #131
6 Years of Service
jmedina@woodburypolice.org

Detectives

Patrol Division

School Resource Officers

Sgt. K9 Christopher Correa #15           
                8 Years of Service                           

Sergeants

Patrolmen

PO John Bourke #2
24 Years of Service
jbourke@woodburypolice.org

PO Daniel Schwarz #3
25 Years of Service
dschwarz@woodburypolice.org


PO Shawna Mundy #4
23 Years of Service
smundy@woodburypolice.org​


​PO Robert Thomas #133
6 Years of Service
rthomas@woodburypolice.org


K-9 PO Ryan Sinclair #134
5 Years of Service
rsinclair@woodburypolice.org


​PO Lawrence Coe #135
3 Years of Service
lcoe@woodburypolice.org


PO James Tremper #136
2 Years of Service
jtremper@woodburypolice.org


​PO Kevin Ambrose #137
2 Year of Service
​kambrose@woodburypolice.org

Sgt. Christopher Caruso #12           
                18 Years of Service                           

Det. Steven Roman #D1
8 Years of Service
​sroman@woodburypolice.org

Sgt. Kristen Potter #16           
                6 Years of Service                           

PO Dominick Gonzalez #138
2 Year of Service
​dgonzalez@woodburypolice.org


PO Scott Danielson #112
34 Years of Service
​sdanielson@woodburypolice.org

​PO Carlos Castro #122
25 Years of Service
​ccastro@woodburypolice.org


PO Ryan Finn #139

1 Year of Service

rfinn@woodburypolice.org

Town of Woodbury Police Department

PO Ted Hughes #5
23 Years of Service
thughes@woodburypolice.org

PO Michael Bauer #6
23 Years of Service
mbauer@woodburypolice.org


PO Kathleen Arroyo #7
20 Years of Service
karroyo@woodburypolice.org





Sgt. Eric Hardin #14           
                16 Years of Service