School Resource Officers

Sgt. Christopher Caruso #12           
                20 Years of Service                           

PO Daniel Schwarz #3
25 Years of Service
dschwarz@woodburypolice.org


PO Shawna Mundy #4
23 Years of Service
smundy@woodburypolice.org​


​PO Ted Hughes #5
23 Years of Service
thughes@woodburypolice.org


​PO Michael Bauer #6
23 Years of Service
mbauer@woodburypolice.org




PO Kevin Wood #143
2 Years of Service
kwood@woodburypolice.org


​PO Carlos Castro #122
25 Years of Service
​ccastro@woodburypolice.org




Det. Steven Roman #D1
11 Years of Service
​sroman@woodburypolice.org


PO Scott Danielson #D2
34 Years of Service​sdanielson@woodburypolice.org


Patrolmen

Detectives

Patrol Division

Sgt. K9 Christopher Correa #15           
                10 Years of Service                           

K-9 ​​​PO Kevin Ambrose #137
4 Year of Service
​kambrose@woodburypolice.org


​​PO Dominick Gonzalez #138
5 Year of Service
​dgonzalez@woodburypolice.org


PO Ryan Finn #139
2 Year of Service
rfinn@woodburypolice.org


​​PO Raymondhan Maeang #140
2 Year of Service
rmaeang@woodburypolice.org


PO Aaron Roberts #141
2 Year of Service
aroberts@woodburypolice.org

PO Jonathan Hurtado #142
2 Years of Service
jhurtado@woodburypolice.org

Sergeants

         Sgt. Eric Hardin #14           
                17 Years of Service                   

Sgt. Kristen Potter #16           
                8 Years of Service                          

CALL US  (845) 928-2341

      

Town of Woodbury Police Department

​PO Michael Farahvashi #118
15 Years of Service
​mfarahvashi@woodburypolice.org
​​

PO Nicholas Schust #130
11 Years of Service
nschust@woodburypolice.org


​PO Jorge Medina #131
6 Years of Service
jmedina@woodburypolice.org


​​​K-9 PO Ryan Sinclair #134
5 Years of Service
rsinclair@woodburypolice.org


PO Lawrence Coe #135
4 Years of Service
lcoe@woodburypolice.org


PO James Tremper #136
4 Years of Service
jtremper@woodburypolice.org


PO Kathleen Arroyo #7
20 Years of Service
karroyo@woodburypolice.org


​PO Michael Torpey #8

20 Years of Service

mtorpey@woodburypolice.org


PO Sean Drain #9

20 Years of Service

sdrain@woodburypolice.org


PO John Key #10

20 Years of Service

jkey@woodburypolice.org