PO Kristen Potter #114
4 Years of Service
kpotter@woodburypolice.org

​PO Ally Thueson #129
 2 Years of Service
athueson@woodburypolice.org

​PO Nicholas Schust #130
 7 Years of Service
nschust@woodburypolice.org

​PO Jorge Medina #131
3 Years of Service
jmedina@woodburypolice.org

​PO Steven Roman #132
6 Years of Service
sroman@woodburypolice.org

​PO Robert Thomas #133
4 Years of Service
rthomas@woodburypolice.org

                           Sgt. Michael Bauer #11
                                20 Years of Service

Sgt. Christoper Caruso #12           Sgt. Scott Sheehan #13
16 Years of Service                           17 Years of Service

Det. Eric Hardin #D1
14 Years of Service
​ehardin@woodburypolice.org

Sergeants

Patrolmen

PO William Burbage #111
27 Years of Service
wburbage@woodburypolice.org

K-9 PO Jahn Farrell #128
​18 Years of Service
​jfarrell@woodburypolice.org

PO Charles Tausk #116
​15 Years of Service
​ctausk@woodburypolice.org

​​PO Brian Rudden #124
14 Years of Service
​brudden@woodburypolice.org

​PO Michael Farahvashi #118
17 Years of Service
​mfarahvashi@woodburypolice.org

​PO Christopher Correa #120
6 Years of Service
ccorrea@woodburypolice.org

Detectives

Patrol Division

PO Ryan Sinclair #134
3 Years of Service
rsinclair@woodburypolice.org

​PO Lawrence Coe #135
2 Years of Service
lcoe@woodburypolice.org

PO James Tremper #136

1 Years of Service

jtremper@woodburypolice.org


PO Scott Danielson #112
34 Years of Service
​sdanielson@woodburypolice.org

​PO Carlos Castro #122
25 Years of Service
​ccastro@woodburypolice.org

CALL US  (845) 928-2341
         EMERGENCIES 911
Town of Woodbury Police Department