For Emergencies, Contact Us @ (845) 928-2341 or 911

Town of Woodbury Police Departmen​t
386 Route 32, Central Valley, NY 10917

PO Steven Roman #132

Probation

sroman@woodburypolice.org

PO Jorge Medina #131

Probation

jmedina@woodburypolice.org

PO Allison Thueson #129

Probation

athueson@woodburypolice.org

PO Zeke #K-9

1 Year of Service

PO Carlos Castro #122

21 Years of Service

​ccastro@woodburypolice.org

PO Scott Danielson #112

  34 Years of Service

​sdanielson@woodburypolice.org

Part Time Police Officers

PO Nicholas Schust #130

Probation

nschust@woodburypolice.org

PO Joe Iorio #125

3 Years of Service

jiorio@woodburypolice.org

PO Kristen Potter #114

3 Years of Service

kpotter@woodburypolice.org

Sgt. Michael Bauer #11

17 Years of Service

Detective

Sgt. John Bourke #10

20 Years of Service

Sergeants

PO Christopher Correa #120

5 Years of Service

ccorrea@woodburypolice.org

PO Eric Hardin #115

14 Years of Service

​ehardin@woodburypolice.org

PO Michael Farahvashi #118

16 Years of Service

​mfarahvashi@woodburypolice.org

Sgt. Christopher Caruso #12

                   16 Years of Service

PO Brian Rudden #124

14 Years of Service

​brudden@woodburypolice.org

K-9 PO Jahn Farrell #128

​18 Years of Service

​jfarrell@woodburypolice.org

PO Charles Tausk #116

​15 Years of Service

​ctausk@woodburypolice.org

Sgt. Scott Sheehan #13

19 Years of Service​

PO William Burbage #111

26 Years of Service

wburbage@woodburypolice.org

Police Officers