For Emergencies, Contact Us @ (845) 928-2341 or 911

Town of Woodbury Police Departmen​t
386 Route 32, Central Valley, NY 10917

PO Allison Thueson #129

Probation

athueson@woodburypolice.org

PO Zeke #K-9

1 Year of Service

PO Carlos Castro #122

21 Years of Service

​ccastro@woodburypolice.org

PO Scott Danielson #112

  34 Years of Service

​sdanielson@woodburypolice.org

Part Time Police Officers

PO Joe Iorio #125

2 Years of Service

jiorio@woodburypolice.org

PO Kristen Potter #114

2 Years of Service

kpotter@woodburypolice.org

Det. Michael Bauer #D1

16 Years of Service

Detective

Sgt. John Bourke #10

20 Years of Service

Sgt. Kevin Phillips #9

24 Years of Service

Sergeants

PO Christopher Correa #120

4 Years of Service

ccorrea@woodburypolice.org

PO Eric Hardin #115

13 Years of Service

​ehardin@woodburypolice.org

PO Michael Farahvashi #118

15 Years of Service

​mfarahvashi@woodburypolice.org

PO Christopher Caruso #126

15 Years of Service

ccaruso@woodburypolice.org

PO Brian Rudden #124

13 Years of Service

​brudden@woodburypolice.org

K-9 PO Jahn Farrell #128

​17 Years of Service

​jfarrell@woodburypolice.org

PO Charles Tausk #116

​14 Years of Service

​ctausk@woodburypolice.org

PO Scott Sheehan #110

18 Years of Service

​ssheehan@woodburypolice.org

PO William Burbage #111

26 Years of Service

wburbage@woodburypolice.org

Police Officers